top of page

The end of my EVS

It was July 29 when I came to Bulgaria to join an EVS project with the Bulgarian Youth Forum, but time flies and nothing lasts forever. This post will be automatically published as soon as I leave Bulgaria on February 8 and land in Barcelona.


My journey as an EVS volunteer for the Bulgarian Youth Forum is reaching its end, but not my relation with this country and the organisation.


My EVS has been useful and enjoyable at the same time. I had a chance to try many new experiences, discover new places and meet new people. I have travelled all across Bulgaria (sadly except the Black Sea) and participated in several kinds of activities in different fields from graphic designing to teaching.


I would like to say thanks to all the amazing people I met, thanks to everyone who helped me and supported me during these months. And also thanks to whoever actually reads my posts in this blog.



bottom of page